Sublime directory Surf the web anonymous Pagerank Monitor


Is that affiliate marketing ?

GiorgosK
Wed 11 July 2007, 11:46 am GMT +0200
bloggingtothebank.com

How do you call these types of sites, I call them scam !!!
Most of them I suspect are selling HOT AIR, and the way for you to setup a site just like theirs
and try to get more customers to BUY HOT AIR and in turn to do the same .....

What is your thoughts  ?

(Is that called affiliate marketing ?, if not please move to another category)

Nikolas
Wed 11 July 2007, 11:51 am GMT +0200
This is a typical clickbank site. There are many scams but I think there are some with valuable information too.

Of course all that info that they sell to you, can be acquired for free if you are reading frequently webmaster sites like this one :)

MarbleHost.com
Mon 17 September 2007, 12:01 am GMT +0200
When I see such website I always close it. If somebody can't explain the main reasons why to buy his product or service in one 1024x768 screen I am not interested.

olaf
Mon 17 September 2007, 08:18 am GMT +0200
When I see such website I always close it. If somebody can't explain the main reasons why to buy his product or service in one 1024x768 screen I am not interested.

just to be sure you should start reading :D

katec
Wed 17 September 2008, 05:26 pm GMT +0200
the site didn't work for me

Archive for SMF v1.00 by N.P. Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional