17, April 2014

MorsinTabula official web site - Webdigity Design Gallery

 
Webdigity webmaster forums
[ Home | Help | Search | Forum's Shop | Archive | Login | Register | Webmaster Directory ]



Free PageRank Meter for www.webdigity.com/cssGallery/

Web design Gallery @ webDigity
MorsinTabula official web site

MorsinTabula official web site - preview
MorsinTabula official web site Open in new window - submitted by Nikolas

This is the site that I made for a metal band. It does not have valid mark-up, but it is a very nice designed web site, made full in flash (with php integration)


[ No DOCTYPE | No Style Sheet | table less ]
 Syndication : none

Designed by Nikolas
Rating: 4.38(3 votes)

Comments on MorsinTabula official web site:


#1 Nikolas from Sublime Directory Says :
  posted Sep 17, 2006, 10:42:22 pm

Ok forgot to tell, this site is a little creepy Smiley


#2 Mind_nl from Bugfix Graphix Design Says :
  posted Sep 18, 2006, 12:04:49 am

nice flash design, but I have some problems with the scroll boxes, like on the 'news' page, I have to keep on clicking on the arrows to get the text to scroll (in both IE anf FF)

p.s. This site is not very search engine friendly I bet...


#3 magnolia Says :
  posted Jan 14, 2007, 02:08:36 pm

I think ur talented
I like it Wink


#4 droom Says :
  posted Sep 14, 2007, 10:32:03 pm

really lovely. I like what flash upload is very very fast. yea and something not good with scroll box.. but design.. like it


#5 agagshoes Says :
  posted Sep 13, 2012, 08:51:15 am

 You could possibly monster christian louboutin men have a good laugh when you analyze this specific anyway so that you can go beyond the vast Division of reggae makers along with r


#6 shenghuo Says :
  posted Sep 21, 2012, 04:41:45 am

<P>The Hair: The stylist Neil Moodie used Bumble coach factory outlet  and Bumble Prep, Thickening cheap coach handbags  Hairspray and louis vuitton purses outlet  Does It All Spray diffused through the louis vuitton bags  hair, then a large barrel iron to create curls coach handbag outlet  from halfway down the head. Brilliantine was used to break apart and http://www.coachsoutletonlinepick.net  set the hair.The Nails: Trish Lomax did natural on both hands and feet.The Product: Rowe said the Fresh Glow was good for ???anything and cheap coach bags  anyone.??¯The Takeaway: louis vuitton sale  According coach factory outlet online  to Moodie, the Burberry girl ???isn???t somebody too glam: she still has an unassuming sexiness.??¯</P>


#7 Belstaff UK Says :
  posted Oct 09, 2012, 01:10:25 pm

Imagine teaming up these neon or vibrant colored Louis Vuitton Official Website accessories necklaces with classy white shirts or lovely mono-colored tank tops.Belstaff Now you\'ll be able to abundance overseas from a Belstaff UK, for archetype baneful or anorak Belstaff Shoes and the like.Depending on your walking skills and the event you\'re preparing for, select a shoe design by Louis Vuitton Outlet that adds extra glamor to your apparel.I understand that in Egyptian hieroglyphics Louis Vuitton Official Website the course of development from ideograms to phonetic writing can be studied.You can see them in every single sort of Belstaff Outlet, and also the price tag of this coat is rather cheap.


#8 coach001 Says :
  posted Oct 10, 2012, 03:14:22 pm

Come to Coach Factory Outlet and find brand new Coach Factory Shoes Ivory Gray here, which are one of the casual, leisure yet uncommon Coach Factory shoes for women on sale.<br/>Excellent and exquisite Coach Outlet Online and Purses for over 60 years make you feel like Coach Factory a queen with their elaborate design and rich fabric.<br/>Coach Factory is the premier source to review all new Coach and other stylish brands of Handbags, Purses, and accessories to capture fabulous styles at even more fabulous prices.There are different kinds of crossbody bags within marketplace nowadays. Even so it is not possible to beat the timeless design jointly with traditional elegance of the Bags at the Coach Factory Outlet Online.<br/>If you do not know design can be the most fashionable this fall, consider a glance on Coach Factory Outlet! This summer, you have a wide range of options, because there are numerous designs, you can find from.When I first went to the web site Coach Factory Online,I wasn\'t sure what to expect.Then,once I was scrolling through the handbags I saw this and I was fond of it!Once I received it, it matched my cell phone and no matter what I put in it, it never hurt my shoulder.<br/>


#9 goodboys Says :
  posted Oct 19, 2012, 01:24:08 pm

Mainly because products are rattling straight forward, locomotion, to see our own elements connected with Coach Factory Outlet you can actually just make an effort to accomplish without this.Louis Vuitton UK are diversified in various kinds, handbags, backpacks, portable bags, purses, wallets and pouches. All kinds are popular among the whole word people.This Louis Vuitton Handbags capacious shapes come hand in hand with luxurious fabrics and daring colors.No wonder Jennifer Lopez wrote a song about these Christian Louboutin UK shoes as they are truly divine.If you\'re one of the many people in search for a Christian Louboutin Outlet home based business opportunity, then you could see this article very worthwhile.All people give the good comments for the Coach Outlet Online,and now the Coach Crossbodys bags provides many discount goods online.T


#10 chenggong Says :
  posted Oct 26, 2012, 07:55:13 am


Coach Bags We not employ this.
[url=http://www.dockwalk.com/MyDockwalk/Blogs.aspx?id=83946


Leave a Comment:

Related tags : flash, heavy metal

Sponsors :


Web Design Gallery · Whois Lookup · Pagerank · Tag Browsing · Lo-fi version · Syndication · Webmaster forum history · Advertise
Developed by HumanWorks © 2005 - 2014 Webdigity webmaster community · sublime directory
Webdigity Webmaster Forums | Powered by SMF 1.0.12. © 2001-2005, Lewis Media. All Rights Reserved.